Skip links and keyboard navigation

Executive homepage

Clare Douglas

Steve Thacker



Clare Douglas
Chief Executive

Steve Thacker
Chief Finance Officer

Tina Chinery
Chief Operating Officer

Rebecca Wells
Executive Director of People and Culture


Donna Goodman


Nicki Murdock
A/Executive Director Medical Services

Dr Donna Goodman
Executive Director Allied Health

Andrea O'Shea
A/Executive Director of Nursing, Midwifery and eHealth

Last updated: 1 February 2017