Skip links and keyboard navigation

Participating hospital contacts and profiles

Queensland is divided into 16 defined geographical areas known as Hospital and Health Services (HHS) and each HHS has a group of hospitals or health care facilities committed in providing a range of health care services. For information on local facilities within a HHS including contact details and hospital profiles, click on the HHS link below.

Map of Queensland HHSs

Show all

Last updated: 22 June 2022