Skip links and keyboard navigation

Contacts - Multicultural Mental Health Coordinators

Southern

Gold Coast Hospital and Health Service
Gold Coast Mental Health & ATODS Services
Bernarda Krmpotic

Division Mental Health and AODS
Gold Coast Health
Gold Coast University Hospital
1 Hospital Boulevard
Southport Qld 4215

Phone: 5687 7075
Mobile: 0402 175 424
Fax: 5687 7097
Email: Bernarda_Krmpotic@health.qld.gov.au

Children’s Health Queensland Hospital and Health Service
Division of Child and Youth Mental Health
Ulrike Krauss 3310 9466,
Belinda Khong 3310 9465, 0413 900 997

Level 10, 199 Grey Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101
PO Box 5492, West End QLD 4101

Phone reception: 3310 9444
Email: Ulrike.Krauss@health.qld.gov.au
Email: Belinda.Khong@health.qld.gov.au
Web: www.childrens.health.qld.gov.au

Evolve Therapeutic Services (ETS)
Child and Youth Mental Health
Children’s Health Queensland Hospital and Health Service
Sarah Morrison

Phone: (07) 3087 2200
Email: sarah.morrison2@health.qld.gov.au

Metro South Hospital and Health Service
PA Mental Health Services
Cristian Marcu

Phone: 3176 1093
Fax: 3176 1280
Mobile: 0437 836 039
Email: cristian.marcu@health.qld.gov.au

Metro South Hospital and Health Service
Early Psychosis Team
Iris Vukelic

519 Kesssels Rd. Macgregor, Brisbane
Phone: 3167 8444
Fax: 3167 8388
Email: Iris.Vukelic@health.qld.gov.au

Metro South Hospital and Health Service
Logan Beaudesert Mental Health Service
Karen Grimley

51 Wembley Rd, Logan Central.
Mobile: 0448 195 576
Phone : 3089 4136
Fax: 3089 4035
Email: karen.grimley@health.qld.gov.au

West Moreton Hospital and Health Service
West Moreton Mental Health Service
Sandra Kovac

Ipswich Health Plaza
21 Bell Street, Ipswich Qld 4305
Phone: 3817 2555
Mobile: 0411 015 991
Fax: 3271 2556
Email: sandra_kovac@health.qld.gov.au

Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service
Division of Mental Health, Alcohol, Tobacco & Other Drugs Services
Ken McGilvray

Toowoomba Base Hospital
Peachey Street, Toowoomba Qld 4350
Phone: 4616-5908
Fax: 4616-5822
Email: ken.mcgilvray@health.qld.gov.au

Central

Metro North Hospital and Health Service
Metro North Mental Health Service
Dolores Cabrera

Redcliffe-Caboolture
181 Anzac Ave
Kippa-Ring Qld 4021
Phone: (07) 3897 6337
Fax: (07) 3897 6233
Mobile: 0427 163 878
Email: Dolores_Cabrera@health.qld.gov.au

Metro North Hospital and Health Service
Brisbane Inner Mental Health
Susan Wyatt

Building 14
Cartwright Street, Windsor QLD 4030
Phone: 3114 0801
Mobile: 043 967 8504
Fax: 3114 0806

Northern

Townsville Hospital and Health Service
Mary-Ann Kirkman

Townsville IMHATODS
59 Cambridge Street
Vincent 4814
Ph: (07) 4433 8162
Mob: 0437 322 563
Fax: (07) 4433 8101
Email: Mary-Ann_Kirkman@health.qld.gov.au
Web: http://www.health.qld.gov.au/townsville/IMHS/imhs_mmhc.asp


Last updated: 1 October 2013