Skip links and keyboard navigation

Contacts - Multicultural Mental Health Coordinators

Children's Health Queensland Hospital and Health Service

Child and Youth Mental Health Service

Anh Nguyen & Belinda Khong
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinators
Programs and Partnerships Team

Level 10, 199 Grey Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101
PO Box 5492, West End QLD 4101

Phone
Reception: 3310 9444
Anh Nguyen: 3310 9466
Belinda Khong: 3310 9465
Email
chq-cymjs-mmhc@health.qld.gov.au
anh.nguyen@health.qld.gov.au
belinda.khong@health.qld.gov.au
Web
https://www.childrens.health.qld.gov.au/service-mental-health-programs-partnerships/

Darling Downs Health

Division of Mental Health, Alcohol, Tobacco and Other Drugs Services

Judith Van Den Brink
Advance Social Worker
Vishalkumar Patel
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Rehabilitation and Recovery Service

Wishaw Building, Baillie Henderson Hospital
Corner of Hogg and Tow Street, Cranley QLD 4350

Phone
4699 8959
Mobile
0408 870 611
Fax
4699 8805
Email
judith.vandenbrink@health.qld.gov.au
vishalkumar.patel@health.qld.gov.au
Web
https://www.health.qld.gov.au/darlingdowns

Gold Coast Health

Mental Health and Specialist Services

Bernarda Krmpotic
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Specialist Programs and Alcohol and Other Drugs

Gold Coast University Hospital
1 Hospital Boulevard, Southport Qld 4215

Phone
5687 7075
Mobile
0402 175 424
Fax
5687 7097
Email
bernarda.krmpotic@health.qld.gov.au
Web
http://gchweb.sth.health.qld.gov.au/mental-health-and-specialist-service/specialist-programs-and-alcohol-and-other-drugs/multicultural-health.html

Metro North Hospital and Health Service

Metro North Mental Health

Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital

Sonia Kumari (Mon, Wed, Thurs)
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Resource Team

Building 14, Cartwright Street, Windsor QLD 4030

Phone
3114 0821
Mobile
0439 678 504
Fax
3114 0806
Email
sonia.kumari@health.qld.gov.au

Redcliffe–Caboolture

Lucianne Palmquist
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Resource Team

181 Anzac Ave, Kippa-Ring QLD 4021

Phone
3897 6337
Mobile
0427 163 878
Fax
3897 6233
Email
lucianne.palmquist@health.qld.gov.au

Web
https://qheps.health.qld.gov.au/metronorth/mental_health/specialty-services/resource-team/_nocache#mmhc

Metro South Health

Addiction and Mental Health Service

Princess Alexandra Hospital–Woolloongabba Community Health Centre

Sussy Hollaway
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Recovery, Resource and Partnerships Team

Level 10, Gabba Towers, 411 Vulture St, Woolloongabba QLD 4120

Phone
3317 1197
Mobile
0437 836 039
Email
sussy.hollaway@health.qld.gov.au

Logan–Beaudesert

Karen Beaver
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Recovery, Resource and Partnerships Team

51 Wembley Rd, Logan Central QLD 4114

Phone
3089 4136
Mobile
0448 195 576
Fax
3089 4035
Email
karen.beaver@health.qld.gov.au

Web
http://qheps.health.qld.gov.au/metrosouthmentalhealth/html/multicultural_mh.htm

Townsville Hospital and Health Service

Mental Health Service Group

Fiona Pankhurst
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Consultation Liaison and Resource Team

59 Cambridge Street, Vincent Qld 4814

Phone
4433 8162
Mobile
0437 322 563
Fax
4433 8101
Email
fiona.pankhurst@health.qld.gov.au
Web
https://www.townsville.health.qld.gov.au/services/mental-health/specialist-mental-health-clinicians/consultation-liaison-and-resource-team/

West Moreton Health

Mental Health and Specialised Services

Alex Jameson
Multicultural Mental Health Coordinator
Resource, Recovery and Partnerships Team

Ipswich Health Plaza
21 Bell St, Ipswich QLD 4305

Phone
3817 2570
Mobile
0418 764 331
Fax
3271 2556
Email
alexandra.jameson@health.qld.gov.au

Last updated: 1 October 2013