Skip links and keyboard navigation

Service hubs and regions

Map of Queensland showing regions for each specialist palliative care clinic hub. Darling Downs and South West Queensland have access via the Gold Coast Clinical Hub. Central West, Central Queensland and the Wide Bay area have access via the Sunshine Coast Clinical Hub. North West Queensland, the Townsville region and the Mackay region have access via the Townsville Clinical Hub. Torres and Cape and of the Cairns and Hinterland regions have access via the Cairns Clinical Hub.

We operate 4 specialist telehealth hubs - the Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and Cairns.

Gold Coast hub

Supporting Darling Downs (South Burnett, Western Downs and Southern Downs) and South West Queensland

Sunshine Coast hub

Supporting Wide Bay and extending north to Central Queensland up to Gladstone and westward into Central West Queensland

Townsville hub

Supporting North West Queensland and the Townsville and Mackay Regions

Cairns hub

Supporting Tully in the South, North through Cape York and the Torres Strait and westward to Croydon

Last updated: 10 January 2023