Skip links and keyboard navigation

Inala Indigenous Health Service - Contact Us

Clinic

PATIENTS: Please do NOT use the doctors’ email addresses for clinical purposes.

Please do not email requests for prescriptions or referrals, or send any personal health information.

The doctors do not monitor their emails on a daily basis and our clinic uses an unrelated computer system for patient notes. For all clinical concerns, please contact clinic reception on 07 3101 4222.

Mailing address: PO Box 52, Inala Q 4077



 Name  Position  Contact   Mobile  Email   (NOT for patient use)
 Dr Noel Hayman  Clinical Director 07 31014222  N/A  noel.hayman@health.qld.gov.au 
 Dr Justin Coleman  Visiting Medical Officer      justin.coleman@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Warren Jennings  Senior Medical Officer      warren.jennings@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Clare Maher  Visiting Medical Officer      clare.maher@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Geoff Spurling  Senior Medical Officer      geoffrey.spurling@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Liz Erskine  Visiting Medical Officer      elizabeth.erskine@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Julia Carr
 Visiting Medical Officer  Julia.Carr@health.qld.gov.au  
 Dr Jodi Stevenson  Visiting Medical Officer  Jodi.Stevenson@health.qld.gov.au 
 Dr Anna Fleming
 GP Registrar
   Anna.Fleming@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Krystyna de Lange
 GP Registrar
 Krystyna.DeLange@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Megan Evans  Visiting Medical Officer 07 31991400 (Carole Park)  megan.evans@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Rebecca Farley  Visiting Medical Officer 07 31991400 (Carole Park)  rebecca.farley@health.qld.gov.au

 
 SPECIALISTS:  
 Dr Paul Clark  Gastroenterologist      paul_clark@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Karen Liddle  Paediatrician      karen_liddle@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Rowan Porter  Ophthalmologist      rowan_porter@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Anthony Russell  Endocrinologist      anthony_russell@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr William Wang  Cardiologist      william_wang@health.qld.gov.au
 Dr Shama Kanodia  Psychiatry Registrar  shama.kanodia@health.qld.gov.au

       
 Name  Position  Contact  Mobile  Email
 Nola White  Nurse Unit Manager  07 31014222  N/A  
 Puay-Lin Chan  Clinical nurse      
 Heather Smith  Clinical nurse      
 Jill Ward  Clinical nurse      
 Deanne Tate  Diabetes Educator      
 Desley Deshong
 Clinical Nurse
     
 Michelle Bowles
 Outreach Immunisation nurse
     
 Chris Ebbage
 Child Health Nurse
     
 Karen Mitchell
Child Health Nurse
     
 Kelly De Bono
 Clinical nurse/Midwife
     
 Sam Ley
 Chronic Disease nurse
 Cheryl Sendall  Hepatology Nurse
 Liz Darlington  Case Manager nurse
 Audrey Burgin  Case Manager nurse
 Georgie Mansford
 Clinical nurse/Midwife
 07 3199 1400 (Carole Park)    
 Annette Rabbitt  Senior Health Worker  07 3275 5393    annette.rabbitt@health.qld.gov.au

Research, Community and Allied Health

 Name  Position  Contact   Mobile  Email
 Deborah Askew  Research Director  07 3181 7640
 0427 328 945  deborah.askew@health.qld.gov.au 
 Wendy Foley  Nutrition Research; Education & training coordinator
 07 3181 7623
 N/A  wendy.foley@health.qld.gov.au
 Prabha Lakhan  Senior Research Officer  07 3181 7654
 Sissy Tyson  Research Officer  07 3181 7652

 Name  Position  Contact   Mobile  Email
 Peggy Manton-Williams  Community Team Leader  07 3275 5387
peggy.manton-williams@health.qld.gov.au
 Leigh Bramwell  Community Nutritionist  07 3181 7621    leigh.bramwell@health.qld.gov.au

     
 Ian Tyson  Advanced Health Worker  07 3181 7612
 0417 465 766  ian.tyson@health.qld.gov.au

 
 
   
 Lynne Rogers  Project Coord Healthy Mob  07 3181 7651  0415 201 393  rogersl@health.qld.gov.au
 Anna Cooney  Quality Assurance Coordinator  07 3275 5395  0428 558 473  anna_cooney@health.qld.gov.au
 Kym Yuke  Project Officer Healthy Mob  07 3181 7613  0418 431 218  kym_yuke@health.qld.gov.au
 Leigh-Anne Pokino  Female Sexual Health Worker  07 3181 7611  leigh-anne.pokino@health.qld.gov.au
 Allison Lacey  Generalist Health Worker  07 3181 7614
 Tanya Saldanha  Nutrition Health Worker  07 3181 7622
 Sonya Egert  Indigenous Research Officer  07 3181 7624
   
 Jacqui Ruhle  HIPPY Coordinator 07 3181 7601 jacqui_ruhle@health.qld.gov.au
 Joleen Currie  HIPPY Tutor  07 3181 7603  
 Mary Connolly  HIPPY Tutor  07 3181 7603  
 Belinda Bischa  HIPPY Tutor  07 3181 7603    
 Jennifer Kent  HIPPY Tutor  07 3181 7603    
 Kelly Stacey  HIPPY Tutor  07 3181 7603    
 Tanya Akee  Indigenous Health Coord  07 3275 5410   A&_TSI_Metro_South@health.qld.gov.au
 Ashley Currie  Indigenous Health Coord  07 3275 5422   A&_TSI_Metro_South@health.qld.gov.au
 Tamara Nikolaou  Program Facilitator ATSI  Cult Pract  07 3275 5402   A&_TSI_Metro_South@health.qld.gov.au
 Leonie Roney  Program Support Officer  07 3275 5410   A&_TSI_Metro_South@health.qld.gov.au
 Betty McGrady  Cultural Practice Program Coordinator  

 Name  Position  Contact   Mobile  Email
 Annalie Houston  Dietitian  07 3275 5365  N/A  annalie_houston@health.qld.gov.au 
 Lesley-Ann Clements  Social Worker (Healthy Mob)  07 3275 5459  0418 216 244  lesley-ann_clements@health.qld.gov.au
 Michelle Combo  Psychologist (Healthy Mob)  07 3275 5327  0419 238 571  michelle_combo@health.qld.gov.au
 Peta Picton  Dietitian  07 3275 5365    peta.picton@health.qld.gov.au

Administration

 Name  Position  Contact   Mobile  Email
 Warren Neilson-Scott  Practice Manager  07 3101 4222
 N/A   
 Atara Graham
 Administration Officer    N/A  
 Yula Monkland
 Administration Officer    N/A  
 Vikki Hall
 Administration Officer    N/A  
 Mellissa Tarrant  Admin Officer, Elorac Place  07 3199 1400
 Mark Moore  Operations & Finance Manager  07 3275 5318  N/A  mark_moore@health.qld.gov.au
 Jo Desouza  Director Support Officer  07 31817600  07 3275 5469  N/A  joanne_desouza@health.qld.gov.au


Although care is taken, this site, and links from it to third-party sites, may possibly contain the names or images of people who have passed away, which may sadden and distress some Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.

Website editor: Justin Coleman


Last updated: 10 November 2014